Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Itasca County > Itasca County

Flag Status

  Passport Info

United States Dept. of State Passport Information


Itasca County Privacy Policy

  • Itasca County, with a population of approximately 45,058, is located in north central Minnesota.
  • The county is the third largest in the state, approximately 3,000 square miles.
  • There are 16 cities and 42 organized townships.
  • We have 1,000 lakes and over 1,000 miles of snowmobile and skiing trails.
  • Itasca County offers great outdoor recreational opportunities, including skiing, camping, hiking, boating, hunting and fishing.


Checkout our "What's New" for important County Information!!!

Employee Outlook Webmail